You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unconscious Mind...

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I think we posted ours around the same time! Yours is PERFECT...its exactly what i was tapping into in an EMDR sesh on Friday with this amazing reiki psycho spiritual healer i went to. Blew me away! Knowing what i ALREADY knew about the workings of my brain, i could trust myself to allow the subconcious to bubble up. There was SUCH a clear sense of DUALITY.. like, i was realising how it was.. and has.. played out in my life and how both things could exist the way they manifest in my conscious life. They kinda separated out so i could see them for what they were and then reintegrate them... and then the infinite universe exploded and i was outside time and self.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That’s some powerful stuff right there...that’s the amazing thing about the “mindfulness” aspects of life. I appreciate the kind remarks but my post simply “came to me.” In all seriousness I wasn’t even going to post today. Then a few clear thoughts entered my mind and I felt the need to get my thoughts out and documented. Something or someone wanted my post put out there today 😉

I totally felt that too!!! In fact im going to edit my post with a link to yours because it just FITS so well!! Energy works is strange ways. I feel as if we connected in time and space for a second there! Have an ace day!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Synchronicity at its best...who knows why - maybe we both needed it 😉 Be well my friend...I’m sure we’ll have more moments like this...be it you and I or others. We’re all intertwined in such beautiful ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70