You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetarian Vietnam - Vibrant, Great Value and Very Very Yum

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Yum. I love all the dishes that you described and found that Vietnam was an absolute delight for food, including that delicious beer drunk on Street corners fresh. Luckily we are a little bit older now and didn't get silly on it as I wonder how safe that would be lol. I think I might make some Vietnamese tonight tonight or maybe tomorrow, as I just had an amazing meal at the Vegie Bar in Brunswick, do you remember that place ? Don't steem too much my darling remember you are meant to be on holiday. Enjoy your time away, love you x x

Sort:  

Steeming is a great way to pass the very hot hours in the afternoon, and to process my trip too. :) Promise not to "overdo it". :) Vietnamese TV in the hotel is enough to drive anyone online... LOL....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87