You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was one of the happiest times in your life and what made it special? Ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh what a great answer I absolutely love dogs and yes you are right comma they make for happy times. We don't have a dog at the moment because we have had to let to go because of moving countries or traveling. Although we are more stable now we are out a lot, and I don't think that is fair in a dog. Jamie would like to get to dogs to solve that problem but I still feel quite upset about having to give the last two away. They did go to very good times and it was many years ago now but I still miss them. Dogs make us happy. I'm going to have to settle for some chickens instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26