You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To What Extent Does the Media Contribute to Depression?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thanks! I'm a few years behind you I think, not too far though - everytime something goes skewiff i'm like - is this it??? Menopause can be really anxiety inducing I've heard - I'm getting right on top of it making sure I'm taking inositol, st johns wort etc etc - just dont want to go there - terrifies me!!!

Sort:  

Right. I'm 43, so I think it's hitting a bit early, but it was definitely hard to tell at first when it was starting. I just finally realized that I was definitely hotter than everyone else and that it was coming in crazy waves. Would be nice if you could take a little test like a pregnancy test. It's good to hear about the anxiety bit because I had never heard that before, but I've definitely been feeling that. My 6 yo is a daredevil, and it's all I can do to hold it together. I feel slightly psychotic regularly. I need to start on some herbs for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38