You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😁 What do you need to be happy? 😁 @ecotrain QOTW 💛

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thats a weird coincidence that yiur partner has been reading that too!!!!

I know that anxiety...its familiar. Its awful. I have a home base now but STILL get anxious .. and I dont like everything being the same amd plunge into ideas like.. lets rent the house and travel the world in a truck! Or .. lets sell up and move onto a narrowboat in the UK.. and i know we will do something but fuck it makes me anxious at the same time. Work is a nightmare... i am okay until exam time or assessments and then i get really bad. Ive learnt ALOT of it is my diet and adrenal glands that DO NOT handle stress at all... so i have to quit coffee, sugar, eat well.. drink damiana!!!!!! ... etc.. and do Lots of meditation and yoga .. kinda as habitual as brushing my teeth. And i wonder why everyone else seems so chill. But im not sure they all are..

Its all process, baby....

Sort:  

when i was a farmer i was so good at the routines... and my hands in the dirt pretty much makes everything better. i should probably quit the coffee...
and the biggest thing that helps is exercise but somehow it is an erratic routine right now.

i am totally a farmer with wanderlust. When I am in one place, i get antsy. when i am on the road, i get exhausted eventually and crave home and routine.

Oh my gosh I ABSOLUTELY get this. Makes so much sense.

Yeah try quitting coffee as drastic as that sounds. Make yiurself a luscious chai to substitute xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71