You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do I Go From Here?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about these massive changes and the emotional turmoil they have caused in your life @trucklife-family.

I found this article in the natural medicine discord community by the way. My name is Rowan (raj808 on steemit), nice to meet you.

I have had some people say to me, why don't you go back to Ireland and that way you will get some social welfare and even a house. But that is not my path, not my way.

I'm in the UK and in that situation of having to rely partly on social security and you're right in what you say about the system interfering with freedom. Anyway, I like your idea about setting up a woman's co-operative, I hope it pans out for you and brings mutual support for everyone involved.

Take care :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @raj808 for your lovely feedback and really nice to connect with you on here, @naturalmedicine is an amazing community, real nice to meet you Rowan x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50