You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Learned in My Gardening for Food Security Indoor Garden Project - Part 11

in #ecotrain5 years ago

This is a great blog and resource for growers @porters

This grow space helped fight off the S.A.D. syndrome and gave us our fresh greens and herbs.

Ha ha, I feel the same when pottering about in my greenhouse. That seasonal effective disorder is a real bummer. I get it every winter and it smashes me down.

Luckily winter is on it's way out here :-)

Sort:  

Oh! Lucky you that winter is on it's way out. We are still not at normal temperatures for this time of year although the extreme cold seems to have broke.
Thank goodness I have my indoor garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52