You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De-Toxing with Moong Dahl: A Green Soup for Liver Chi

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Mmm I love dahl! But yours looks particularly delicious and healthy. I would love to try it with the added coriander, lemon, and honey; sounds interesting, but quite yummy. I'll be saving this recipe for a rainy day (that's when I love to eat soup :) ) Such a great way to help your body heal.
And the yoga...it's always hard for me to get myself up and moving when I'm feeling sluggish or unhealthy, but, as I'm sure you know, that is one of the most important times to stick with a practice, as it is actually one of the fastest ways to kick start our immune systems and help us heal.
Thanks for sharing. It was a pleasure to read, as always
xx

Sort:  

You are welcome. Rainy days are perfect for soup. I could eat coriander in everything.. I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28