You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience the Power of Meditation Even in Simple 10 Minute Sessions

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Nowadays, we are often rushed and stressed and forget to take down time to listen to ourselves. Few minutes of meditation can help in many aspects. Thanks for sharing your technique.

Sort:  

I know it's made a big difference in my life, yet still I need those reminders that hey! just stop , cut out the business for awhile and take the time to meditate.
A big thing for me too, is to enter into it with integrity, having every intention to put a full effort in to make the most of my sessions.

The new "Mindful Life" discord community (a section of @naturalmedicine) has been wonderful for helping to strengthen my practice and I'm really looking forward to the first Group meditation -tomorrow May 1st 8pm GMT/UTC! More info here
Will you be coming?

Unfortunately that converts to a time when I’ll be commuting to work early morning.

Ah! The Mindful Life Community will be holding other group meditations at different times -perhaps one time will be suitable to them.
It was great gathering with fellow meditators and it made for some great conversation afterwards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47