You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 366 Days On Steemit-What Have I Got To Say For Myself

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Congrats on a full year on Steemit! I hear ya on what a wonderful group of people there is here and how important it is to have your tribe. Happy to be a fellow tribe member! I tried Dtube once and abandoned it to upload it quickly to my Youtube channel for I needed the video. I think I got it figured out what I did wrong but I just have to commit to make the time and get it figured out so I can share my videos from there. I do like to see what people look like and hear their voices (like on the Natural Medicine Live Chat Show - that was great!) but pictures are wonderful too - like yours!

Sort:  

thank you @porters, I missed the live chat show as it is just too late for me, maybe one day I will get to listen to it and yeah hopefully i will figure out Dtube Too, thank you for you lovely words xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45