You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making A Difference - What's Your Steemit Experience? Where Are You Headed?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I can feel the enthusiasm radiating from this post and so well put of what a beautiful thing we've got going on here on Steem with the communities, connections and engagement! I know it's made a big change in my life (for the better) and I'm with you on this -

I want to connect, I want to build community, I want to help empower others. I want to inspire, just as I have been inspired, I want to be part of the wonder cycle that happens on here, where we help to educate and empower one another through the many ideas and skills that we share.

So happy we have made this connection, from half way round the world , here on Steem!

Sort:  

yes indeed, I am so happy to have connected with you and bask in your wisdom @porters, much love xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81