Sort:  

A quick google search does yield some Anemone varieties in australia. Tho even if they don’t grow naturally in the wild, the Japanese Anemone and some others are easy to cultivate in a garden. I’m going to write another post on herbal anxiety supports as this is a popular topic and much-needed subject. The Anemone is a strong even toxic medicine as mentioned above and there are some safer starting points. Thanks!

Thanks for that info.
Yeah. They must've been introduced here because I have definitely seen them before.
If you're doing posts on herbal medicines/treatments for depression, anxiety, etc, let me know and I'll post them on the new suicideprevention profile & discord when I have finished setting them both up (it's a lot to do on my own so might take a couple of weeks).
:)

i will for sure let you know. feeling inspired to do a series after all of this interest. i'm actually already a part of your discord (@notconvinced invited me a week ago and then said not to share the link because you were still preparing it). i'll dm you the links. i've had depression and know anxiety intimately so these are all herbal remedies i've made/grown and used extensively! thanks for all you're doing to raise awareness around anxiety/depression/suicide. <3

Thanks so much.
Oh yeah, I was having buggy issues with that discord server, so I've been building another.
Sharing your herbal remedies for and experiences with depression and anxiety would be such a deeply appreciated addition, so let's stay connected about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71