Sort:  

How coincidental! I have been thinking about selling seeds for crypto recently. I'm thinking of starting it small later this season with some wildcrafted seeds and some veggies/herbs. If/when it happens I will definitely notify you! In the meantime, is there something specific you're looking for or just in general?

Not yet. I think I'm in over my head for seeds already this season. Wondering how and where I'm gonna plant the rest. I think I'll do that this weekend.

Something I think would be awesome is for someone to put together a mix of things that'll grow well together that can just be spread over an area for something cool and random. Not sure if it's feasible, but it sounds neat and easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30