You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it Okay to Be a Little Selfish, Focus on Your Needs and Communicate them to Loved Ones

in #ecotrain7 years ago

What you say selfish I will say self love. And if you dont tend to take care of your needs and make your ownself happy how can you ever make others happy. I always tell people put yourself first then others. There is no happiness in sabotaging your own desires and taking care of others unless the opposite person is dependant on you

Sort:  

Exactly self-love for the win. It is extremely important and I call it self-love too, but it's nice to bring diversity in your posts so I have talked about self-love many times before so thought to give it a different spin. Also, many people call it selfishness so I used the term to clarify that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97