You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If we were all telepathic, how would the world be different? The Ecotrain question of the week!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

A lot of problems can get resolved if we were all telepathically connected but with our senses being so active and always on the run at times it would be dangerous also. I would find my self completely exposed with no privacy if the mind reading keeps happening. But definitely lot of Pros then Cons.
What a coincidence @hopehuggs had almost a similar post today on Telepathy :-)

Sort:  

thanks for your comment.. its not a coincidence that we both wrote on this.. the ecoTrain all write on a question of the week, so we can see how our ideas and opinions differ.. Tomorrow I will post my tie up post where you can see all our responses to this same question..

That's interesting. How can we be a part of the team?

I got the email ID. I will be sending the email :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38