Fear and Insecurities can hamper our growth in life

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Fear a small word but has great impact on our lives. When we are gripped with our own fears and insecurities I don't think anyone from outside can be of any help to us.

Fear of losing job, fear of losing our loved ones, fear of old age, fear of getting health problems and so many, these are the general ones which I see with most people. Our fears lead us to feeling insecure which eventually weakens our whole life structure.

I have a friend who is always fearful about losing money. In the last couple of years he has had some heavy unplanned expenses and now that has led him to be fearful about money and his old age, that will he have sufficient money in his old age or not. I keep telling him this is a phase and it will pass, I have done a lot of counselling with the couple, but they just do not want to get out of it, eventually what is happening this fear is spreading out in his other areas of life, like his health, his relation with his wife and his overall personality where I see him becoming more of a sad type of person.
When times are happy no one complains but when times are not good we start building it around us in all the forms which go a long way in impacting our life.

Couple of years back I was also somewhere in the same position with regards to my job. I always had fear with my Job. I always felt I was not qualified enough to get a good position and that fear that my insufficient qualification will not allow me to progress, but the day I decided to drop that off I could see that opportunities started flowing into me.


Source

Fears are the blocks that we create in our Etheric field that works with our energy and attracting the same what we keep feeling and thinking. When people come to me for Readings sometimes I see they have more then 100 hidden fears, which is like just blowing off and then they say I don't see any progress in my life. How the hell can you progress if you are so clouded.

There are some fears that we are aware of but there are so many hidden fears also that we have which are carrying from either our past lives, womb or early childhood experiences. These hidden fears are very difficult to tackle. There are many pathological emotions that we are stuck up which we do not even realize at times. So what do we do and how can we get out f it? The most simple way to do it is raise our consciousness. When we raise our consciousness a lot of these hidden attributes that we hold within start getting dissolved.

How do we raise our Consciousness?
Some simple self-help tools are; regular Meditation practice, Grounding, Making Affirmations, Healthy diet, Increasing vitality, Space Clearing, Spiritual Practices. All of these are very easy to do and does not require any external help or even any cost.

A lot of people say Positive thinking, but just thinking positive does not help you release your fears. Accept the negative part of you and work towards it, only that can help you sail through. Just thinking positive is like not confronting the issue and want to superficially cover up.

Life is beautiful, see the good around in everything and you will notice that what you are worrying for, what you fear of, what you feel insecure about holds no meaning. Fear is like a ghost, you cannot see it but is in your mind and keeps haunting you till you believe the ghost exist.

Fears are very natural to us, it is not that we can never be fearful. It is ok to be fearful but we should not allow the fear to build up and spread. Fear for the moment is ok, but then confronting it and dissolving it will allow us to progress.

1.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty 😍😍

My other blogs of Interest


@Tribestemeup bi-weekly Question: Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance?
"A Trip in the Alborz Mountains range of Tehran City in Iran"
"Opinions - Do we really need to bother about them?"
"Lighting up my space with Home made Candles 💖😍"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

I found this such a perfect "take home" thought: "Life is beautiful, see the good around in everything and you will notice that what you are worrying for, what you fear of, what you feel insecure about holds no meaning."

Nice thoughts... thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx my dear, we worry so much unnecessarily for things that really has no meaning.

You got a 13.70% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I suppose in many ways are lives are filled with fears, for ourselves and family. It can be a problem if they get on top of you, but also they are necessary so we do not become reckless with our lives.

Posted using Partiko iOS

But I guess sometimes our possessiveness for our close family members can also create unnecessary hassles. This happens specially when my Son travels, he was once stopped at the Airport because he was carrying some classified books, after that now everytime till he reaches the destination I am always tensed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57