You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RECEIVE 2,000 STEEM DELEGATION FOR ONE MONTH : Just tell me why you want it!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

If I would given a chance to curate, I will of course support those new steemians here. We all know new steemians has less exposure and it's hard for them to earn. I'm targeting those new steemians but of course those quality content. But for some reason I wouldn't be picky in terms of content. As long as there is hardwork in that post I will support it.

Here's something in my mind also. I would love to support my fellow Filipinos here because I notice not too many Filipino supporter's here. That's my idea of how will I use that 2000 SP delegation. I don't know how to talk sweet so I'm being straightforward.

have a nice day and good luck for who will be chosen. keep steeming..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68