You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, All You Need to Do is Say No!!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I used to have a problem saying no. And I began to learn that it was too often getting me into situations I was not prepared to handle or put me in further financial binds. I have learned in recent years to say no, although I usually feel bad. I feel especially bad when I think about how many times people have helped me out in life. Still, sometimes you have to face the facts that you can't help everyone all the time. Thanks for a good post. Keep it up!

Sort:  

We both share thesame experience. I use to feel really bad saying No to people and sometimes i felt i was super man and had soo much compassion to help everyone but i realized, i went into deep reflection and realized the best way to help everyone is to say No to some people and be strong for other people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33