You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Now that we have a better understanding of patriarchy and matriarchy, what is your ideal societal structure?"- @ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Love it Sharoon; I agree that the idea of ideal is pretty much not realistic. We didn’t hash out all of the hitches in our theory bc that would’ve taken forever lol and been impossible! Loved how you brought so much together and shared your process with us 😘

Sort:  

We didn’t hash out all of the hitches in our theory bc that would’ve taken forever lol and been impossible!

This is so so true. I wanted to dig deeper, but somehow I felt it would actually take me forever and if I kept going I'd create a 5k word post :P. Thank you so much for the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43