You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damiana and Golden Fairies: My Winter Solstice Brew

in #ecotrain6 years ago

mmmmmm

is it only hetero men that buy tequila?

lol.. i love this and that you mentioned sense 8!- great show and hilarious rhetorical question on their marketing choices ;)

I love the way these sacred botanicals connect us to the wild spirits that are part of us all and part of nature - spreading awareness outward to the natural world and absorbing it into us - a feeling of oneness with the natural world and a deep reverence for what they can give us.

ah this one brings out my heart.. what blessings these plants. i had a girlfriend once who loved damiana and have some friends who smoke it for the natural cig thing... personally i don't have too much experience with her, but she sounds lovely. these plants that gently remind us of our breath, bring us further into our bodies/the moment... they're such blessings and we need these allies now more than ever.

and yes, the power of these plants if consumed in greater quantities... we definitely learn respect!! <3 <3 <3 xoxox

Sort:  

Oh I loved Sense 8. I absolutely bawled in the last few scenes - how beautiful it can be when love is love is love is love is love. It really tugged at my heart of hearts.

I'm glad you enjoyed this post. I"d be interested to see if you have any success growing it in your medicinal garden. I"m definitely going to give it a go this year. She's definitely a keeper.

As for the bottle design - can't you just SEE it!!! :) I wonder if it'd sell?? xx

PS Damiana can also give you some pretty sexy dreams, so count this as a warning label. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91