You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes a Shaman, Mystic, Seer different than an Average Person?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I LOVE this article. I have always been drawn by Shamanism, ever since i was a child. It was when I worked in a building as a hypnotherapist with other healers, and we had an introduction evening that I found out why. It was interesting to say the least (long story) and an eye opener. I've been alone in this, pretty much all my life until recently I found a place near where I live, a shop and I started speaking to the owner about cryptocurrency and steemit. We are talking a lot now, and turns out: the interests are the same. I found people who are like me, after all these years of (inactively) searching. ❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66