You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jai Ganesh Baba Real Magik! ecoTrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

What an amazing story and what an amazing experience that must have been for you. I believe Asia is full of magic. I've seen a few things I couldn't explain there, and I haven't even been in India yet! Your story reminded me of another Baba. Sai Baba. I have never met him myself, but I had a friend in Singapore whos mother had met him years before that. One day I was at their house and had the worst headache from the moment I had gotten up. Somehow, something told me I needed to go see my friend. So I got on the bus and went to her apartment, where she and her mother and two sisters lived. The headache was getting worse by the minute and at one moment I thought I would faint. I never said anything when I came to their place, as I didn't want to complain or whine. But the headache just became unbearable and so I told my friend. She gave me this little paper envelope and said: put some of that powder on your forehead. I had no clue why, but I was in too much pain to even question it, so I took some of the blue powder and did what she told me to do. And it worked RIGHT AWAY! Only seconds after I put it on, my headache was gone completely. When I asked her what the powder was, she told me: I don't know. But my mother got it, and it came from Sai Baba, and he's magic. I know there have been many conflicting stories about him, but to this day, I have no other explanation than that he actually was...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71