You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you receive sad news that puts everything back in persepective

in #ecotrain6 years ago

No it's because of the holidays. And because it's so short notice. If I had two weeks or more, it could be a lot cheaper. For my daughter and me it would have been 300 for a return yesterday, today it's already 350. Wouldn't be a big deal otherwise, but at the moment, I just don't have it. What's bitter about it is that I would have the money probably next week, but that would be too late :(

Sort:  

Oh that's shitty.. I noticed that too when looking for a friend her flights to here in fall that when I changed the date (in the same session) it would first show me the 15 euro tickets on that day and when changing the date to there it was 20 euro .. and so on.. she also paid double a few weeks ago because she had to wait for permission and saw the prizes rise in those weeks to double prize :( Can't your sister help you out so you can give it back next week? I feel bad for you, those moments are the moments you really want to be there, but due to circumstances you can't.. :( hope you can find a way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47