You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Our Rush to Judge We Might be Missing Something.

in #ecotrain4 years ago

I think we like to simplify life to "this is right and this is wrong," and for that we need to convert everyone else to our own beliefs. That way we can create our utopia.

When it comes to food I think we all have our vices and we don't like to fully get rid of them. Generally, I don't drink soda at all, but just now and then, if we're out for a meal, I might give in to the temptation of a lemon, lime and bitters. Something I discovered when we came to Australia.

Sort:  

I definitely agree that’s what’s going on.

Ah yes, going out to eat can cause quite a few temptations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44