You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Envisioning The Future - EcoTrain Question Of The Week!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I think the balance between community and needing our own space had been a theme which has cropped up in a few of these posts. I love your thoughts on an animal sanctuary. Animals are such an integral part of an eco system, but can only be so with some freedom.

Initially I found it hard to think of three things, but now I've written mine I've thought of another. A natural healing place

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you @minismallholding, yes to me animals are an integral part of any community and yes a natural healing space is so important, to have some wilderness and a sacred space indoors xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48