You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I Get Out Of An Emotional Hole? (A story of an emotional girl)

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Slightly off topic, but have you thought about doing your posts in both your native language and English? This gives you the chance to express yourself fully in your own language for any readers from your country and reach the English speaking audience too. There are communities here which support users of different languages and while I don't know if there's one for yours, it doesn't mean you can't look at building one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, @minismallholding Ya we have community but small community where I have started my journey. So they helped me to start my journey and slowly I involve with other communities also. Our community is really small and if I write in my own language nobody gonna understand or read...

Fact is there are always some people who talks behind.. Well, I hope you understood what is all about. Because behind the scene lots of things happened..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by dear.. Appreciate that a lot.. ☺☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64