You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me a Story: Treasured Mamas

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Once upon a time, there was a momma who believed that the children who she gave birth to, had chosen for her to be their momma in this life time.

She was so elated that a spiritual being would choose for her to be their human guide that she just couldn’t hold in the awe.

Every opportunity she go, she would hug and kiss her children and thank them for choosing her.

thank you for being my son

thank you for being my daughter

thank you for choosing me as your momma.

The children grew up hearing her words. And they returned them to her at the most unexpected times.

Fresh picked flowers were thrust in her hands.

thank you for being my mommy

Tiny little dirt filled hands grabbed her face and planted kisses in her nose.

thank you for being my mommy

“I love you” they would say often.

Sort:  

No doubt if we could always be in that space, they would probably, at least more often, be in that space as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61