You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does my perfect day look like, in the ecoVillage of tomorrow? EcoTrain Question Of The Week

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I love the idea of wildcrafting foods and herbs... especially that which I love (mushrooms!) LOL, I’m sure I was a hobbit in a past lifetime.

It’s a funny thing about Tai Chi... I can’t just get up and do it as a morning practice, same time every morning, before I go to work. Which is unfortunate now that I start a lot earlier than I used to.

I always could only do my practice around the 11am time. It’s only been the last year or so where I’m no longer able to do that because of my work commitments. I tried doing it as soon as I get up, but it’s just not there.

My perfect day would be to not have to start work until after noon, so I could luxuriate in the morning and ease into the day — I’m always more productive that way!
😊🙏🏽☯️

Sort:  

thank you and yeah to not start working until after noon, I am all for easing our way into the day, we have to make the most of our time and take the time to savour each moment x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44