You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mindless Pillage & Plunder of The Gifts of Earth

in #ecotrain6 years ago

My heart breaks for our earth, and I am so sorry this is happening near you. As long as money is to be made from pillaging our lands, it will continue by those short sighted greedy people, I'm afraid. Hugs for you.

Sort:  

it makes me fearful as well but just reading the comments here today has renewed some of my hope. Perhaps some day everyone will wake up. Until then we'll just keep protecting all that we can.

You made me think of this quote.
I am only one; but still I am one. I cannot do everything; but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do the something that I can do.
Edward Everett Hale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49