You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REACHING OUT TO PARENTS

in #ecotrain7 years ago

I always enjoy reading your posts Aishlinn

Always full of wisdom and understanding.

I know you personally and even I would admit that in the beginning I thought you were a little strict with the whole suger thing, but now I have had the pleasure of staying on your land for the last week, I've been able to observe your children at close range on a day to day basis.

I have to say that your children are so much more down to earth than than your average kid who has surger pumping around there bodies from morning to night, and I now see that what you have done for your kids is without a doubt the best gift you can possibly give.

Bless.

Sort:  

Thank you Mark, that really means alot. I really want my children to live naturally and for me sugar as it is used today is not natural.It has a huge affect on us and especially children, I really want to see them in their natural state. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67