You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute To Earthships & The Eco-Train Steemit Group: Thank-you For Everything!

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Brilliant post! Very informative and well thought out. Great description of both earthships and eco train.
Steemit and the world needs more posts like this one :)

Bless.

Sort:  

Hi @markwhittam! Thank-you so much for the very nice comment and support. Even though I just met you, I feel a certain connection to you. I wish you all the best with the eco-Train. I know you will enjoy the wonderful people who have a great cause. You will contribute much with all of your experience. Even though I am not a rider on the train, I will definitely support the cause from the outside. I just couldn't handle everything at this point in my life. Please have a wonderful life with your wonderful family. Again, thank-you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60