You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Value of Letting Go? @ecotrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is a subject I have been working to wrap my head around yet again for the last year. There was a moment, where I had a lot of free time, to sit by the edge of rivers and meditate into the moment. I thought I had finally figured it out, living one day at a time, letting everything go that might hold me back or hold me down. Then complications arose, complex ptsd complications. All over again I have struggled with ruminations, feeling that I diverged from my proper path, then I found my way back. Back to the rivers and the forests I hadn't made the time for after starting my new job and succumbing to narcissistic manipulation. Now mindfulness is back at the forefront of my self care. It had made a world of difference, and things seem to be falling into place again. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, I hope you don't mind me sharing my experience here in the comments. May we all find those moments of pure experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34