You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth Mindset vs Fixed Mindset: Everything's A Learning Curve, Right?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

What an awesome idea; I'm so pleased it worked for you. And I loved the beginning of your post as well! I taught high school for years, and witnessed first hand kids giving up when they were frustrated; in fact, one of my sons was and often is the same way. It is something he too is working on. Don't be too hard on yourself though, I was never like that, so sometimes it's not necessarily a learned behavior...at least not from parents that is.

I curate for @asapers and submitting your post to appear in our READ me ASAP newsletter as a quality (so far unnoticed) post :) Stay tuned...

Sort:  

Fantastic I've been checking out this lovely Steemian for the last few weeks but every time I drop by her posts have been to high to curate. Not that thats a bad thing lol.

haha I went back and looked at her previous posts and know exactly what you are talking about!

Aww thank you for the kind gesture. Yeah I don't think my posts would qualify. I'm very fortunate that there are a few whales who sometimes come along and upvote my posts. As you can see by the low number of votes I think they hold a lot of weight. I'm super grateful to them for that though and I'm grateful to you @lynnecoyle1 for considering my work good enough to be showcased though. 😊 one love ❤

You are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55