You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Define Ascension? My Take On Mindfulness

in #ecotrain6 years ago

What an interesting post! There are so many distractions in life, that so many miss out on what is truly beautiful; duel consciousness is one of those things. The ability to really see past what is in front of us and experience all that this life has to offer is such a worthwhile endeavor.
Thank you so much for the detailed explanation too!

I found your post because @angelro featured you in a Pay it Forward Curation Contest of which I am a judge. You should consider joining us too :)

Sort:  

That's right @lynncoyle1. Sometimes we need a little time alone to try to reconnect with our true nature. I think we should redefine our priorities because there are so many meaningful things we're missing.

And thanks for inviting me for the Pay it Forward Curation content. I'll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49