You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Mission Statement: Create An Off-Grid Community Based on the Gift Economy!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Beautiful vision.
I saw already a documentary about earthships
and off-grid living :)
Your vision reminds me a little of
the "Prophecy of Celestine" (James Redfield)
and the "Venus Project" (Jaque Fresco)
Let's go! :)

Sort:  

yup love those projects! were all on the same wavelength there!

Yesir... Mother Earth needs
those wavelengths & frequencies
right now. Way to go...
I followed you & ecotrain to stay "updated"
I wrote a hiphop song against chemtrails/geoengineering,
or better for Mother Earth, because i think the topic is urgent...
Check it out and connect with me here if you like:
https://www.luca1777.com/
Be blessed
1 Love
Luca1777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76