You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Combat hay fever and allergies with this powerful trio of wild garden leaves! Even better than antihistamines!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I love how you just know how to make use of what is around us every day! To me, they are just green stuff that grow in the garden :) I think I'm just brainwashed to think that the only cure for ailments come from a labeled bottle. I've learned so much from joining Steemit! :) I don't suffer from allergies myself, but I have a friend who suffers badly every spring. I'll show him your recipe :)

Sort:  

happy to hear you will share this.. these natural remedies are SO powerful, and are what nature gave us to heal ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50