You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @ecoTrain has arrived at discord, Join us - we want to discover you!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

@eco-alex
My brother, you have already inspired my heart out of my chest! I found you becaue you up voted a comment I left for a other comment on my post yesterday, appreciation to your generosity, but one I read this post I was joyously wondrous about your time in south India because I have traversed that glorious Mother India myself for the top of Sikium to Trivandrum and all points in between, except far West India, which I may do one day, but then you mentioned your beloved that is Dutch, then things started getting a bit more sychro-bliss-tic!
My wife was born in the U.S but lived in Holland until she graduated h.s when I was living in Germany. She retains her love for Holland as I India. I can feel you follow the deep murmurs of your heart when It comes to the provisions and mysteries of this feminine natural realm we all coexist together in, and that's just beautiful living art as I see it. Your community sounds amazing in India and what you might be building in Holland. I and Lynn @the.human.union would love to join the @ecotrain as passengers for what sounds like a divine ride of goodness!
Anyway I am glad to find you! Look forward to get to knowing you.

Much peace and happiness as you and your beloved make your move to the Netherlands.
Miles

Sort:  

wonderful comment! thank you ! SO many synchronicties here.. yes WoWW! happy to welcome you and Lynn on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88