You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Empowered! How We Built a Storage & Solar Shed for Under $6/sq Foot | Natural Building on the Homestead

in #ecotrain7 years ago (edited)

This is a major operation @mountainjewel. I'm inspired by your passion. The absence of fear that you exude in the rural area is quite rare. You're bring the cool back into decentralized living and giving the nomadic sphere of influence props. Shoutout for the creativity. I'm rooting for you guys..

Sort:  

best comment ever @kofibeatz <3 !!!

You're bring the cool back into decentralized living and giving the nomadic sphere of influence props

goals for sure. thanks for your encouragement and support <3 all the best to you

OOOOOOWEEEEEE!!!!!

Wow, such a marvelous comment. We're both really touched by this. Thanks for witnessing, naming and appreciating us and our work we're called to
Do. I didn't think the cool ever left decentralized living though, lol.. just to be clear just cause we're living our dreams in a rural setting, doesn't mean we're completely rid of fear, although we're working on it.

deep gratitude from our hearts for this beautiful message. <3

Its a pleasure @mountainjewel. I'm so inspired, because you've given me the hope to believe that its ok to live rural. I grew up in a village and all the elders decided to abandon my grandfather's homestead when he died. I understand the pressure that they were under to pursue active income, but you've shown me that the blockchain can help people produce passive income and have time left over to enjoy peace and harmony. I love it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38