You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you appreciate others to be open with their emotions? @ecotrain's question of the week.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

After reading, I wonder if you were experiencing the panic attack due to somebody else's energy in the room? I know that I am highly sensitive and at times have felt negative energies in a place and not known where they were coming from or why. You mentioned an inner-critic and if that voice inside of you was trying to say you were there to relax with loving people and something didn't jive you could have felt panic?
Of course, this is all my own projection, but if it were my dream...

Sort:  

That's a really fascinating way to look at it - perhaps this could be true !! The people I were with were really nice and seemed so calm and my husband was MR Calm himself so I'm not sure. Ithink the problem comes from my relationship with breath as I often panic when I'm asked to breathe - ie ratio breathing - not full on panic like this, but certainly anxiety. I definitely think we can pick up on other's energies, and I wont discount it, but in this case maybe so??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31