You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am NOT a Bandaid Mom - and what I do here in hot, sweaty, bacteria-infested Asia instead

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Is this available in Indonesia also? Or is it hard to get further from mainland? That is a must add for me!! I brought some oils (tea tree, peppermint, lavender) for basic antiseptic use and bugs but I need a back up like this in case any deeper wounds happen.

Sort:  

Also did you you ever check out the Assassin's Creed Origins? (Ancient Egypt game)

Assassins Creed? no. :)

You have a big chinese community in most of the bigger Indo cities - should be easy to find in any chinese herbal shop. Yup - a GREAT standby for all sorts of first aid emergencies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52