You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing “The Global Homestead” - Biweekly Exposition of Current News in #Homesteading and #Sustainability

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thanks, glad to hear you liked it! It's difficult to chose which articles to include and which to skip because there are TONS of initiatives out there so this is hardly all-inclusive. But I'm hoping to include a concise variety every other week just so people can get an idea of what's been going on! (And to help me keep up-to-date too because I'm a hermit lol!)

Sort:  

I bet it's tons of work just sifting through articles alone.. and than you have to pick and chose!!!

I am wondering where I will find time for steemit once we are homesteading full time with spring and our move to 20 acres to build a homestead!!

But I can read for sure!

It's good to keep yourself up to date

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00