You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing “The Global Homestead” - Biweekly Exposition of Current News in #Homesteading and #Sustainability

in #ecotrain6 years ago

That's one of the reasons I've waited so long to even give it a try, I was worried it would get overwhelming! And it probably will... but I'm going to try to keep it simple and concise, just a taste of what's going on, so that it doesn't spiral out of my control lol!

Sort:  

Should be an interesting project. Do you want information sent to you if anything interesting pops up?

Absolutely! I will also apply the Recommendation Reward that applies to the WHN - 0.1 SBD for any suggestion that is ultimately included! Also, I can't post here-say or speculation so the recommendation should at least have a link to some type of source. I'll probably add all this info to the next newsletter too! Thanks for asking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33