You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain Question of the Week - "What was the most profound spiritual moment of your life?"

in #ecotrain7 years ago

No, I am saying I don't understand you. The question was: what made me think you said "it's all in the head." I never said that YOU think that depression is "all in the head." I said that both of your statements "You will one day just see depression is not anymore a thing for you " AND "then that you will understand that all that time you believed to a fairy tale : genetics cause" is what confused me and made me think you were saying that my idea was made up. It's sad, I was trying to be civil and actually understand your opinion. But now that you are calling me pathetic I'd rather not continue the conversation. My last comment was an apology for misunderstanding and you then you turned cruel. If you honestly meant well this whole time and wished me well with my depression, I thank you. I wish you well at least even if you think badly of me. Best of luck

Sort:  

Avoiding the questions and wasting my time with short comments after you associate me with ideas and concepts i never write about it's what you did. It's sad you are not able to talk about depression and discover new principles and maybe gain new understanding ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44