You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unassisted Birth of my Daughter: Exactly 1 year ago

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Wow! This is really such a wonderful birth story. I love hearing about natural birth stories as here in Kuala Lumpur there a very few unassisted births. I thought it was already good for me to have a natural birth in the hospital without intervention and an epidural. Thank for sharing your story. The paintings are also really beautiful. I really like the one with the woman in an open field. Did you paint that? Really beautiful!

Sort:  

thank you @khimgoh, congratulations on you birth xthe first painting I found online, the source for it is at the bottom of the post, it is very beautiful indeed.

Hi @trucklife-family I actually last delivered in 2016 so it was not recent. :) Hope that all is well with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82