You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Actifit? My personal challenge.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Dear @misslasvegas,

I felt like I know you reading this post .. if you are on discord I would love to chat with you. I see challenges in your post that I have come to face often and I also saw actifit as a chance to 'self motivate'.

Sometimes we just need a tiny push to get going; after that we are the ones giving power to ourselves.

If I may keep something from your wonderful motivational post, it would be

I have nothing to prove to anyone but myself.

I will be looking forward to more news from you!

Lots of love

Katerina

Sort:  

Dear @katerinaramm, yes I am on discord, @misslasvegas#6566 is my user name there. The feeling that I needed to do something has been lingering for a long time, but the motivation wasn't quite there yet. Although I feel that chopping wood is very addictive lol. But actifit gave me just the extra push I needed to start and stick with it. I'd love to talk to you. Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50