You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you appreciate others to be open with their emotions? @ecotrain's question of the week.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

A super honest story you have there. It can be so overwhelming sometimes and even more annoying if you are not sure where it came from!

Next thing to try is try again fast I guess, and see how you react this time? Cool the guy was so understanding to help you dealing with all of these things!

Sort:  

He was absolutely amazing. I couldnt thank him more. I did persist and had success but only when i hit water. Something to be said for the cooling effect of ocean. I would recommend this dive co in a heartbeat. I could have lied and said it went swimmingly but you know me by now I think! Ive been practicing breathholds today much more calmly. Back in the ocean in morning. We have decided to stay in Amed a while longer. I have some breathing to do, and fishies to see. ❤❤💚💚🐟🐳🐟🕉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59