You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to recover old / dead /sulfated solar and car batteries: Off Grid Living Tips

in #ecotrain4 years ago (edited)

Extending Application:

I wonder if any of this applies to laptop batteries and even smaller batteries like non-rechargeable AA batteries and others for example.

Chemistry & Electricity

What you're saying, Eco Alex, makes sense and reminds me of my high school science and chemistry classes which dealt with acid and sometimes electricity.

Microbiology

You talked about those two things and the interaction between the two. In microbiology, we can see relationships between electrons, electricity, etc, with cells and things like that. Your article reminded me of some of these things. So, I should try to research some of these more. I'm not currently living off the grid. I don't have solar power yet. Someday perhaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86