You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Domestic Earthship in the UK receives an official NEGATIVE Carbon Footprint! Mind Blown

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is so awesome to see. Every little bit helps. I had no idea that each individual house created so much Carbon emission every year. Is this a UK stat or a worldwide generality? How's your earthship that you decided to build coming along?

Sort:  

well this stat is actually MUCH lower than MANY houses.. but it is an average that includes much smaller homes.. 6 tonnes is i think a UK stat.. USA is no doubt much higher!

I have finished my earthship in 2012! You may be referring to the Workshop i did in Rishikesh, which also JUST completed.. Nowadays im less active building and spending time promoting ;-) WEve done SO much work and still very few people know about it! ;-)

Ahhh right my bad, I just remember seeing you working on one just a little while ago. I guess you've moved from the ground floor up to the corporate office so to speak haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24