You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are women who dress provocatively responsible for unwanted attention, or should men learn to control themselves? (Ecotrain QOTW)

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Heya!

I don't want to spam you, but just in case you were interested, I have a referral link for you. It expires in an hour, so I figured I'd just see. I'll delete this comment once the hour has gone by!

Edit, the hour has passed, but since this post is now a part of the blockchain (because of the approving nod @hopehuggs gave it via nested comment), here's a referral link to mannabase Universal Basic Income that I think will always be good.
Manna: Universal Basic Income- https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3984bea863

Sort:  

Hi @improv, I signed up this morning for this actually, but happy for you to leave link here as long as you like <3 - Long time, no hear. Hope things are well <3

Ha! Well, now it exists on the blockchain forever and ever! May we all be early adopters successfully!

Perhaps I'll see you around Punday sometime soon?

Yes, I retreated into a hole somewhere for a while, I'll be coaxed out to have a go at punday again.

Love to you and @stinawog, hope you are both producing awesome poetry and congratulations BTW (probably long overdue) just looking at baby pictures. So cute <3

@hopehuggs Thanks! I'm glad you've been coax out! Like a ground squirrel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43