You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anecdotal changes. The Importance of Sharing | EcoTrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is so true! Sharing is definitely caring. Without your support on here I probably would have given up again. I admire you and your husband's determination to become plant based vegans. I'd love to see you share some of the recipes for those plant based meals! They look really yummy. <3 xx

Sort:  

Aww, you have no idea how happy you made me from what you said. It makes me feel good to help you and really it goes both ways. We are here to support each other.

I am not one who is creative enough to create my own recipes, but I will definitely be sharing some of the best vegan recipes I have come across. As always, thank you for your comment beautiful lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46